Rego Park

Rego Park

Back

Address

61-35 Junction Blvd
Rego Park, NY 11374

Phone

718-699-2121

Store Guide

Menswear ( Active, Basics, Denim, Designer, Dress Furnishings, Outerwear, Seperates, Shoes, Tailored Clothing), Men's Fitting Room

Womenswear ( Contemporary, Denim, Designer, Dresses/Suits, European, Juniors, Outerwear, Shoes, Swimwear, Women's Active Sportswear ), Women's Fitting Room 

Intimate Apparel & Sleepwear

Fragrances

Handbags, Ladies Accessories, Legwear, Sunglasses/Watches

Childrens (Boys, Girls, Layette, Toddlers/Infants, Shoes)

Bed & Bath, Home Store, Giftware, Linens, Luggage

Map

Store Hours

Store Hours

Extended Hours

Thurs Dec 18
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Fri Dec 19
9:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sat Dec 20
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Dec 21
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Mon Dec 22
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Tues Dec 23
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Wed Dec 24
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thurs Dec 25
CLOSED
Wed Dec 31
10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thurs Jan 1
11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Regular Store Hours

Mon
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tues
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wed
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thurs
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sat
10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun
11:00 am - 8:00 pm
Welcome to Century21

Sign up and be the first to know about the latest trends, designer arrivals and more.